top of page

Our Leadership

Park View Community Mission is an independent non-profit organization governed by the following members of our Board of Directors. Day-to-day operations are under the leadership of our Executive Director, Todd Blake. We are guided by the values shown here: loving our neighbors, and treating them as we would want to be treated.

Tom Delaney, Board Chair, Retired Anesthesiologist, Centra Health

Ray Booth, Board Vice-Chair, Retired Director of Public Works, City of Lynchburg

Carolyn Ashwell, Board Secretary, Retired Executive Assistant, VA Credit Union League

Charley Jones, Board Treasurer, Retired CFO, Sperry Marine Federal Credit Union

Josh Baker, Missions Associate Pastor, Thomas Road Baptist Church

Laura Bauer, Board-certified Emergency Medicine Physician, Centra Health

Bette Bibee, Retired Designer, Complements Interior Design

Tom Booker, Retired Division President, AIG Life

Joe Cailles, Pastor, Peakland United Methodist Church

Randall Carter, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, DA Davidson

Dennis Dexter, Vice President for Finance, Foster Fuels

Cindy Ferguson, Director of Community Engagement & Bonner Program, University of Lynchburg

Joan Foster, Retired, Development Director of Beacon of Hope, Former Mayor, City of Lynchburg

Ken Huntsman, Retired Co-founder, AOL Inc.

Chris Lewis, Cardiologist, Centra Health

Mark Lindy, Founder, Lighthouse Communications

Helen Parke, Nurse Practitioner, DNP, FNP-BC

Lew Weider, Executive Director, LU Serve, Liberty University

Paul Wigand, District Asset Protection Manager, Kroger

Kertanya Wood, Store Manager, Walmart, Old Forest Road

Todd Blake, (Ex Officio) Executive Director, Park View Community Mission

Denise Bates, (Ex Officio) Mountainview District Superintendent, United Methodist Church

Click the PDF below to view our

2022 Form 990

bottom of page